FREE Crypto Sticker Pack with every order!

The Clever Tykes storybook series

$19.99$26.99 (-26%)

Sold By: Clever Tykes

In stock

The complete Clever Tykes series comprising of Walk-it Willow, Code-it Cody and Change-it Cho! Save over 15% by purchasing all three titles at once and benefit from all of the key morals and messages from the Clever Tykes books.

About Clever Tykes
The Clever Tykes storybooks and accompanying resources are suitable for children ages 6-9. They inspire positivity, innovation, independence, resilience and resourcefulness and are read all over the world, at home and in school.

The stories follow four different protagonists as they each realize that there is something they are especially good at or passionate about, and they set about making this into their own venture.

SKU: IT-ZQTQ-JMHK Category: Tag:

Shipping Policy

Our products are shipped via our warehouse in the UK and via Amazon FBA

Refund Policy

We do not accept refunds.

Main Menu